4/03/2017 at Walker Stalker Con London 2017 – Part 1 of 2

I attended the Walker Stalker Con London 2017 with my friends’ deafs from Scotland and Germany for two days for the second times. I booked a VIP weekend ticket since March 2016. Also I finally booked the actor Jeffery Dean Morgan photo op at last minutes before sold out last October. I know it was madness. I was very lucky that I got it (details of that come later!). 

I already meet the actors and actresses: Andrew Lincoln, Norman Reedus, Chandler Riggs, Sonequa Martin-Green, Alanna Masterson and etc from The Walking Dead at the convention last year but I have been the new celebrities recently appearing in the tv show. I show you, here is my first day at the convention: 

First I met Austin Amelio as the Saviors member, Dwight. He took time while signing autographs and posing with fans for selfies at his table. He posed with me:

I thanked him for this picture. He appeared in Richard Linklater’s Everybody Wants Some!! (2016) and he plays as BV’s brother alongside Ryan Gosling as BV in the upcoming film Song to Song this year.

Michael Taylor was as Nicholas in the 5 and 6 seasons. He signing his autograph and personalised for me:

The character said it to Steven Yeun was as one of my favourite characters, Glenn but I can’t tell you what happened to them if you haven’t watch episode 3: ‘Thank you’ in the six season. Anyway he posed with me for this photo:
The Canadain voice actor Steven Ogg as motion capture artist for the popular game Grand Theft Auto V (2013) in The role of Trevor Philips. Now the actor is currently as the Saviors member, Simon in the six season to present. Also he appeared in new HBO’s Westworld last year. He greeted everyone while signing autographs and selfies with fans at his table. He used my iPhone for selfies:

This picture with Diego from Germany and me by the actor. I sent to him with this picture via whatsapp. 

Then he took many selfies with me by he uses my iPhone but I thanked him.

The British actor Lennie James as Morgan James. Also he plays as Sol in Snatch (2000) written and directed by Guy Ritchie. Diego was followed by myself to meet and greet him. He questioned me, “Are you from Germany?” I answered him, “I’m not from Germany.” Because the actor thought we are from the country. I honestly told him that I am British and American. Then he understood it. Kind of awkward but he greeted me and posing with me:

I thanked him for this photo by sign language. Then he signed language back ‘Thank you.’ He will appear in the upcoming film, Blade Runner 2049 this fall.

Scott Wilson was as Hershel Greene (2011-2014). He greeted and posing with me for photo: 


It was taken by Luke. Then I took photo of Luke and him by I used his iPhone.

I was in line for a photo op and also I picked up my photo op ticket to Celeb Photo Ops staff and let me go into the photo booth. I saw Jeffery Dean Morgan as the notorious Saviors leader, Negan. The actor (as The Comedian in Watchmen and Denny Duquette in Gery’s Anatomy) is definitely a cool for in the way he greets his fans. Same as Norman Reedus does it. He shook my hand then we posed for a photo:

I love this photo. Awesome. My sister, Lois said in that photo of me and the actor, I look like maybe I could be related like the actor’s an uncle or distant cousin or something because I have similar face shapes and breads. When she saw my Instagram’s recently posted this photo.

Near the end of the first day, Irone Singleton was as T-Dog (2010-2012). He greeted and posing with me for a photo:


End of day one. It was good day. Now to day two.

Leave a comment